Board of Directors

Our Board Members for 2019-20 are:

Elected Officers
Arthur Seifert – Chairman
Bill Wetterman – Treasurer
Sharlene Dorothy – Secretary

Bob Anderson
Brian Avery
Dan Desmarais
Jeff Doherty
Amanda Halliwell
Kim Johnson

You can reach the Board of Directors by sending an email to .
For those interested in receiving a copy of the Board’s meeting minutes, please contact our office at